Commit 8487f085 authored by dnovillo's avatar dnovillo

	* MAINTAINERS (Global Reviewers): Add myself.
	(Non-Algorithmic Maintainers): Remove myself.



git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@141622 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4
parent 25163eea
2008-11-05 Diego Novillo <dnovillo@google.com>
* MAINTAINERS (Global Reviewers): Add myself.
(Non-Algorithmic Maintainers): Remove myself.
2008-11-04 Thomas Schwinge <tschwinge@gnu.org>
* MAINTAINERS (Write after approval): Add myself.
......
......@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@ Michael Meissner gnu@the-meissners.org
Jason Merrill jason@redhat.com
David S. Miller davem@redhat.com
Mark Mitchell mark@codesourcery.com
Diego Novillo dnovillo@google.com
Bernd Schmidt bernd.schmidt@analog.com
Jim Wilson wilson@tuliptree.org
......@@ -229,7 +230,6 @@ check in changes outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.
loop optimizer Zdenek Dvorak ook@ucw.cz
loop optimizer Daniel Berlin dberlin@dberlin.org
libcpp Tom Tromey tromey@redhat.com
blanket write Diego Novillo dnovillo@google.com
blanket write Ian Lance Taylor ian@airs.com
Note that individuals who maintain parts of the compiler as non-algorithmic
......
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment